PDA

View Full Version : trout farm



fivemiletown
06-03-2014, 21:47
Hi
there has been a new fish added called "aparach TROUT"
why has it not been in the trout farm ?
i have only caught it in back yard!
617617

chitti
14-03-2014, 11:30
Yes apache trout should add to trout farm :)

TastyBacon
16-03-2014, 10:28
The Trout Farm only has Trout in it, but it does not have Every Trout.

The Apache Trout is a fish for the backyard, and the backyard fish are exclusive to the backyards. It would be kind of lame if you worked to get the Apache Trout bred in your backyard, but it could just be caught by anyone in the Trout Farm, no?