PDA

View Full Version : How to be a mod ?



aioochy5566
02-01-2017, 22:58
Hi guys !!!

Today i wanted to know how to be a mod.
I know that we should click at become a mod.
But after that i don't know what should we do.
Should i post ???



Thanks !!!!

By: aioochy56.

djearthquake
03-01-2017, 04:11
Right you shall click on become a moderator/translator. when you have done that you shall check out our requirements and the form you may use.

After you have left your application it will be saved for eventual future comparison by other applications. When a moderator is needed.

aioochy5566
03-01-2017, 08:39
Right you shall click on become a moderator/translator. when you have done that you shall check out our requirements and the form you may use.

After you have left your application it will be saved for eventual future comparison by other applications. When a moderator is needed.

Ohhhhh !!
OK.
So could i post ??


And Thanks !!!!!

= )